Krazy Race "New World Games" CD (First Official Album)

$20.00 - $100.00
On sale
Krazy Race "New World Games" CD (First Official Album)

- 20 Year Anniversary -

Released 04-20-2004
This Week 04-20-2024

1. New World Games
2. Blood, Sweat & Tears
3. Dedicated
4. Devious Interlude
5. City of Angels
6. Hole In His Soul
7. Hydroponic Dreams ft. THC & Big Rich
8. Operation Lockdown
9. KR Interlude ft. Neo
10. Illuminati
11. Fact or Faction ft. Eric C.
12. Soul Asylum II ft. Avran Laguna
13. Krazy Race Chant (Live)
14. Toxic ft. Savage Joe
15. Bill of Rights Interlude (Pre Patriot Act)

*All CD's Autographed
*Slim Line Case with Insert and Duplicated CD-R
*First 20 Purchases Will Get Hooked Up!
*Free Shipping In The US / Discounted International Shipping

Production By: Ringleader DJ Ace, Beelo,
Red Ice Productions, Matrix, 5th Battalion,
Nate Fox, Devious, Eric C. & More.

(All The Originals CDs Sold Out, 1 Sealed CD Left Going for $$$)